"Treat others the way you would like to be treated yourself."

Sacramental Preparation

Sacramental Preparation at Christ the King

“I am the bread of life. He who comes to me will never be hungry; he who believes in me will never thirst.” Jn 6:35

UNFORTUNATELY DUE TO SCHOOL CLOSURES THE PREPARATION FOR THE SACRAMENTS HAS BEEN POSTPONED. WE HOPE TO RESCHEDULE FOR THE AUTUMN TERM BUT WE WILL LET YOU KNOW AS SOON AS WE CAN. 

GUESS WHO?

Can you guess which CTK staff members these are making their First Holy Communion?

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Sacramental Preparation – Meeting for Parents ONLY

6pm at school

 

Sunday 19th January 2020

Sacramental Preparation - Enrolment Mass

10am during Sunday Mass – all parents and children

 

Thursday 13th February 2020

Sacramental Preparation – Prayer Sponsor Mass

9:15 for children / parents / prayer sponsors

 

Wednesday 11th March 2020

First Reconciliation Session 1

School 6pm – 7pm

 

Wednesday 18th March 2020

First Reconciliation Session 2

School 6pm – 7pm

 

Thursday 2nd April 2020 - PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF DATE

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Church/School (depending if Church ready) 6pm – 7pm

 

Tuesday 21st April 2020

First Holy Communion Session 1 for ALL

School 6pm – 7pm

 

Tuesday 28th April 2020

First Holy Communion Session 2 for those making Communion on Saturday 2nd May ONLY

Church 6pm – 7pm

 

Tuesday 12th May 2020

First Holy Communion Session 2 for those making Communion on Saturday 16th May ONLY

Church 6pm – 7pm

 

Friday 22nd May 2020

First Holy Communion Celebration Mass – Parents / Prayer Sponsors / Parishioners

Church 9:30  

 

Files to Download

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS